Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Ayuda. Novato con problemas de termistor. Foldarap

Posted by Wychy7 
Ayuda. Novato con problemas de termistor. Foldarap
September 09, 2014 01:25PM
Hola a todos.

Soy nuevo en esto de la impresión 3d y tengo casi acabada una foldarap 1

Digo casi porque al probarla con Pronterface me da el siguiente error que me trae de cabeza confused smiley :

Connecting...
start
Printer is now online.
echo: External Reset
Marlin 1.0.0
echo: Last Updated: Sep 9 2014 18:59:16 | Author: (Emmanuel, FoldaRap Minitronics)
Compiled: Sep 9 2014
echo: Free Memory: 5320 PlannerBufferBytes: 1232
echo:Hardcoded Default Settings Loaded
echoconfused smileyteps per unit:
echo: M92 X162.00 Y161.00 Z8000.00 E280.00
echo:Maximum feedrates (mm/s):
echo: M203 X400.00 Y400.00 Z2.00 E50.00
echo:Maximum Acceleration (mm/s2):
echo: M201 X6000 Y6000 Z40 E10000
echo:Acceleration: S=acceleration, T=retract acceleration
echo: M204 S1500.00 T3000.00
echo:Advanced variables: S=Min feedrate (mm/s), T=Min travel feedrate (mm/s), B=minimum segment time (ms), X=maximum XY jerk (mm/s), Z=maximum Z jerk (mm/s), E=maximum E jerk (mm/s)
echo: M205 S0.00 T0.00 B20000 X20.00 Z0.40 E5.00
echo:Home offset (mm):
echo: M206 X0.00 Y0.00 Z0.00
echotongue sticking out smileyID settings:
echo: M301 P19.25 I1.90 D48.25
Error:0
[ERROR] Error:0

: Extruder switched off. MINTEMP triggered !
Errortongue sticking out smileyrinter stopped due to errors. Fix the error and use M999 to restart. (Temperature is reset. Set it after restarting)
[ERROR] Errortongue sticking out smileyrinter stopped due to errors. Fix the error and use M999 to restart. (Temperature is reset. Set it after restarting)