Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Problem with SPI, need solution for Azteeg X5 GT board, SPI not working

Posted by Jasontwd 
Problem with SPI, need solution for Azteeg X5 GT board, SPI not working
November 25, 2019 12:08AM
HI,

Im new to the X5 GT board and just installing into my cube pro re build, running:
Marlin 2.0.x Bugfix ( current version)
Pauncatt Bigfoot 2660 drivers on 5 slots
Viki2 LCD
Water cooled Cube Pro hack
E3D Karaken 4 print head

Ive attached my config, pins and config.adv files in case.
Im have big problems getting the SPI to return via M122 a connection as below.

Can anyone suggest anything they can see obvious and wrong??

cheers
Jason

"Send: M122
Recv: X Y Z E E1
Recv: Enabled true true true true true
Recv: Set current 800 800 800 800 800
Recv: RMS current 673 673 673 673 673
Recv: MAX current 949 949 949 949 949
Recv: Run current 23/31 23/31 23/31 23/31 23/31
Recv: Hold current
Recv: CS actual
Recv: PWM scale
Recv: vsense 1=.165 1=.165 1=.165 1=.165 1=.165
Recv: stealthChop
Recv: msteps 16 16 16 16 16
Recv: tstep
Recv: pwm
Recv: threshold
Recv: [mm/s]
Recv: OT prewarn
Recv: OT prewarn has
Recv: been triggered
Recv: off time 3 3 3 3 3
Recv: blank time 24 24 24 24 24
Recv: hysteresis
Recv: -end -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Recv: -start 1 1 1 1 1
Recv: Stallguard thrs 0 0 0 0 0
Recv: DRVSTATUS X Y Z E E1
Recv: stst
Recv: olb
Recv: ola
Recv: s2gb
Recv: s2ga
Recv: otpw
Recv: ot
Recv: Driver registers:
Recv: X 0x00:00:00:00 Bad response!
Recv: Y 0x00:00:00:00 Bad response!
Recv: Z 0x00:00:00:00 Bad response!
Recv: E 0x00:00:00:00 Bad response!
Recv: E1 0x00:00:00:00 Bad response!
Recv:
Recv:
Recv: Testing X connection... Error: All LOW
Recv: Testing Y connection... Error: All LOW
Recv: Testing Z connection... Error: All LOW
Recv: Testing E connection... Error: All LOW
Recv: Testing E1 connection... Error: All LOW
Recv: ok"

Project:

Attachments:
open | download - Configuration.h (78.8 KB)
open | download - Configuration_adv.h (108.1 KB)