you can find source CAD models on my Onshape account : https://goo.gl/ACnRhT
You can copy or export files

Carlo Franciscone

gHiZmO ( Carlo )
[www.eezyrobots.it]
[www.thingiverse.com]
Re: EEZYbotARM mk2
April 04, 2019 09:18AM
Hello Carlo Franciscone I am a retired engineering engineer and give lectures on the subject
- Free professional education through the Internet (CAD 3D -CAM) –

In order to make the topic clearer, I have built a CNC milling machine, a 3D printer and also a robot (MK3) myself. Unfortunately I have a problem with the MK3 ??
I have no idea about the electronics and would like to get the MK3 up and running.

My request is: Can you send me the Arduino code for the MK3 with control via mobile phone. Maybe with a short instruction, with my 3D printer I got it that way.

One more question, I am still looking for a model of a mobile robot (FTS) of his programmed way by image recognition in the workshop? Maybe they have something in the drawer?
I would be very grateful for your help. Email: realjo@t-online.de
Greetings Alfred Joosty
Re: EEZYbotARM mk2
December 23, 2019 06:22PM
Alfred Joosty
Hello Carlo Franciscone I am a retired engineering engineer and give lectures on the subject
- Free professional education through the Internet (CAD 3D -CAM) –

In order to make the topic clearer, I have built a CNC milling machine, a 3D printer and also a robot (MK3) myself. Unfortunately I have a problem with the MK3 ??
I have no idea about the electronics and would like to get the MK3 up and running.

My request is: Can you send me the Arduino code for the MK3 with control via mobile phone. Maybe with a short instruction, with my 3D printer I got it that way.

One more question, I am still looking for a model of a mobile robot (FTS) of his programmed way by image recognition in the workshop? Maybe they have something in the drawer?
I would be very grateful for your help. Email: realjo@t-online.de
Greetings Alfred Joosty