Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Portsmouth/Havant User Group

Posted by John Worley 
Portsmouth/Havant User Group
March 10, 2011 11:26AM
Anyone fancy a RepRap user group in the Portsmouth or Havant area?
Re: Portsmouth/Havant User Group
March 01, 2012 02:32PM
Hi John,
Came across your request. I know it was a while ago but I am building a Prusa and I am in the havant area.
Are you building one?

Steve....
March 08, 2012 05:17AM
Anybody out there??? did anything happen in Pompy??? am I talking to myself???
Graham Coast
www.coastelect.com
I'm completely new to this. I'm not far away (Brighton area) and would be interested if this group gets going.
July 09, 2012 09:27AM
Hi Steve,

Came across your request. I know it was a while ago but I am thinking about building a Prusa and I am in the Cowplain area.
August 16, 2012 06:32PM
Hi Guys,

I'm also completely new to this, and in the process of ordering parts for my first RepRap - a Prusa Iteration 2 build. I'm in Worthing, and it would be great to have some contact with local .... RepRappers??

If the group has got going I'm interested in hearing more about it. If not, any suggestions on how to go about getting it going?

Hope to hear from some of you soon.

Cheers,
Spudnik (Adam).
October 09, 2012 02:22PM
Hello all,

I haven't got a clue on how to put this big box of burnt wood electronics and bolts together!!
Anyone got a finished Mendell I can have a look at in the POMPEY AREA to look at the details??

Someone please help, Im worried about doing it wrong and inventing a teleporter by accident!
November 05, 2012 08:29AM
Hi Towers,

Bit of a journey, but I'm hosting a use group on the 14th if interested.

I'm in Bournemouth, PM or email me if you can make it! smiling smiley

Ed
November 08, 2012 04:19PM
Hi, Guys in the Portsmouth area, being a student and starting my project of the Pursa 2, I guess this is only a few of use on the 3D printer hype. I hope we can help each other out? ?