Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

[Chinese Full Kit] Rp3d Prusa i3

Posted by ishe7ata 
[Chinese Full Kit] Rp3d Prusa i3
February 19, 2015 03:28AM
So This is my first build and I've been trying to collect a kit for electronics with a kit for mechanical and so on with some local parts, Malaysia, to build one.

Yet I found the cost will be the same if I just buy this kit off over AliExpress.com [www.aliexpress.com]

However, I've my concerns about quality.
They use Melzi 2.0; is it as good as Ramps 1.4??

AND generally anybody with experience with this kit? and othe kits off AliExpress.com?

Am I better off buying different kit and putting them together where I get to choose what exactly goes into my printer?
Or should I settle down for this kit especially there would no cost different almost?
Re: [Chinese Full Kit] Rp3d Prusa i3
February 19, 2015 03:34AM
Check this out,

They have really good prices on their website too!

[www.rp3d.com]

[www.rp3d.com]
February 19, 2015 05:14PM