Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Error compiling for board

Posted by ethan--cao 
Error compiling for board
January 04, 2019 01:46AM
Hi,

I am new to Marlin and just finished setting up the configuration file, but whenever I try to compile the code I get the following error

C:\Users\ethan\AppData\Local\Temp\ccFKhzde.ltrans3.ltrans.o: In function `position_is_reachable_by_probe(float const&, float const&) [clone .isra.1] [clone .lto_priv.164]':

: (.text+0x6fa): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::getOTPW()'

C:\Users\ethan\AppData\Local\Temp\ccFKhzde.ltrans3.ltrans.o: In function `void tmc_report_otpw(TMC2130Stepper&, TMC_AxisEnum)':

: (.text+0x750): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::getCurrent()'

C:\Users\ethan\AppData\Local\Temp\ccFKhzde.ltrans3.ltrans.o: In function `void tmc_set_current(TMC2130Stepper&, int)':

: (.text.unlikely+0x18): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::setCurrent(unsigned int, float, float)'

C:\Users\ethan\AppData\Local\Temp\ccFKhzde.ltrans4.ltrans.o: In function `tmc2130_init(TMC2130Stepper&, unsigned int, unsigned int, unsigned long, float) [clone .constprop.63]':

: (.text+0x1cdc): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::begin()'

: (.text+0x1cf6): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::setCurrent(unsigned int, float, float)'

: (.text+0x1d00): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::microsteps(unsigned int)'

: (.text+0x1d08): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::blank_time(unsigned char)'

: (.text+0x1d10): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::toff(unsigned char)'

: (.text+0x1d18): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::intpol(bool)'

: (.text+0x1d20): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::TPOWERDOWN(unsigned char)'

: (.text+0x1d28): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::hysteresis_start(unsigned char)'

: (.text+0x1d30): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::hysteresis_end(signed char)'

: (.text+0x1d38): undefined reference to `TMC2130Stepper::pwm_freq(unsigned char)'