Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Anyone in Edmonton?

Posted by aznserpent 
Anyone in Edmonton?
March 30, 2013 03:28AM
This forum seems to be dead... is there no one else in Edm that has a 3D Printer? smiling smiley
Re: Anyone in Edmonton?
April 06, 2013 04:57PM
Wow, deadsville here. I'm looking to get a printer of my own, no RUG here it seems. Time to do a little creative investigating...
April 14, 2013 01:34AM
Welcome! Another active printer in the city would be nice smiling smiley
April 15, 2013 02:59AM
Hey, I'm here. Working on my printer right now. Hopefully have it up and running soon.
April 20, 2013 01:51AM
Excellent! Well if u need any help send me a private msg.
April 27, 2013 02:04PM
Hey I'm new and converting my CNC to 3d printer
PWQ
May 18, 2013 04:11PM
Hi all. I'm nearing the end of my Prusa Mendel build. I'm new to this so I'll probably be popping back in shortly with questions about firmware and such.
May 28, 2013 01:05AM
hey i can try my best to help smiling smiley
June 16, 2013 12:15AM
ya i am in edmonton my self, just finished building my custom printer just waiting for my rambo board to get here then she up and running.
PWQ
June 17, 2013 01:22AM
Thanks for the offer dactylicxx. I managed to get through the firmware alright though... I've managed a couple of prints now. Spare parts mostly. smiling smiley
PWQ
June 29, 2013 01:09AM
Hey, is anyone else using the Prusa Nozzle?
July 17, 2013 06:56PM
I have my self sourced MendelMax 1.5 up and running. I built a larger than spec version, so that when I increase the size of my heated bed, I should be able to do 12"x12"x11" prints, but I'm sure they would take way to long to finish.

Mike Anton
[manton.ca]
[laserlight.wikidot.com]
July 26, 2013 01:20AM
I'm proud to announce I will be helping 4 Prusa i3's come to life in the next couple weeks in Edmonton! ^_^
August 15, 2013 06:30PM