Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Low cost 3D printing filament extruder for recycled plastics

Posted by Xabbax 
Re: Low cost 3D printing filament extruder for recycled plastics
November 01, 2013 01:14PM
how did you join the bit with the motor ? can you make some pictures please ?
November 07, 2013 08:58PM
Does the speed matter? I'm a mechanic for a living and can get my hands on lots of different motors, but every "slow" speed is different.
November 15, 2013 10:38PM
Is this thread dead? I thought there would have been a lot more interest in this project, hmmm?
November 18, 2013 12:55PM
ianmcmill
how did you join the bit with the motor ? can you make some pictures please ?

Cut the end of a cheap 9 mm socket for this part (image b.jpg)

December 05, 2013 07:00AM
Hallo!