Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Random Extrusion Failure

Posted by sniporbob 
Random Extrusion Failure
March 11, 2014 12:01AM
Hi everybody, I'm relatively new to all this and have only had my printer running since the middle of January. I'm about this close to giving up on 3D printing: ||
I realize that the distance between lines changes with varying resolutions and screen sizes, but you get the point...