Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Curved bed.....

Posted by ChristofSchwiening 
Curved bed.....
July 02, 2014 09:24AM
I don't know if anyone can help. I have little experience of 3D printing - but, I am a scientist who routinely deals with microscopy and electronics.

My son and I have put together an Ormerod and have managed a few prints (including a passable orthogonal test piece) but we are struggling with both the Z-axis height and bed compensation.